Free Summer book offer!

For those of you looking for e-books to take on holiday and/or read over the summer, I’ve just created a free promotion for my novel, Turning Points. Just visit the Smashwords website and buy Turning Points using promotion code WN72T between now and the end of August to receive your free copy!

Turning Points is an Historical Fiction/coming-of-age novel about Welsh girl, Carys Bowen and her struggle to maintain a relationship with her father following the death of her mother. Go to the Turning Points page on this website for further details of the storyline.

If you enjoy your free copy I would, as always, appreciate a review on the retailer’s website. And feel free to contact me too – I’m happy to chat about my work and my characters.

Have a great summer!

