Working on Novel Number 4

I am now a fair way into writing novel number 4 and, as seems to be the way, am finding my main character manoeuvring the storyline in directions I hadn’t imagined when I first had the idea. That’s a great thing though, because allowing the character to define their own fate seems to add depth to both the character and storyline (and seems only fair, when I think about it). This novel will be a similar genre to Splitting Infinities in that the protagonist is female and something very unusual is happening in what would otherwise be an ordinary life. I don’t want to give too much away, but hope that readers will find they are able to relate to main character and situations while also empathising and being drawn into the problems she encounters. Visit my website again for updates on the title and publishing date.

